911 Board Meetings

911 Board Monthly Board Meetings are held the
2nd Thursday of every month from 11:00 am – 12:00 pm.

Lincoln County Fire Protection District Training Facility
700 E. Cherry St.
Troy, MO 63379

2018 dates starting in January

Friday, January 12 (Meeting moved to this date) January Advisory Board Minutes

Thursday, February 8 – February Advisory Board Agenda

Thursday, March 8 – Meeting is cancelled.

Thursday, April 12

Thursday, May 10

Thursday, June 14

Thursday, July 12

Thursday, August 9

Thursday, September 13

Thursday, October 11

Thursday, November 8

Thursday, December 14

2017 dates starting in February

February 9th

March 9th

April 13th

May 11th

June 8th

July 13th

August 10th

September 14th – September Advisory Board Agenda
September Advisory Board Minutes

October 12th – October Advisory Board Agenda
October Advisory Board Minutes

November 9th – November Advisory Board Agenda

December 14th – December Advisory Board Agenda